Strong, forever!

To the 7th grade Crush, thank you for being so arrogant, you made me realize that love is about having a true identity and not just falling prey to peer pressure!

I was strong… 

To the 11th Grade Infatuation, thank you for betraying my feelings, you helped me view life beyond beauty magazines. I understood that being intelligent and truthful is the real “hot and sexy”

I am strong… 

To my post-graduation “Soul-mate”, thank you for being one of the greatest friend I’ve ever had. One look in the mirror now and I know standing on my own feet ain’t difficult! 

The happiest day of my life; when you found another shoulder to cry on. May your soul rest in peace! 

I will, always, forever, be strong!! 

🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

